Treaty establishing the EEC — Convention on certain institutions common to the European Communities (Rome, 25 March 1957)

The Treaty establishing the European Economic Community (EEC) was signed in Rome on 25 March 1957 by the representatives of the Federal Republic of Germany, Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands. The Treaty includes a convention on the powers, jurisdiction and financing of the Assembly, the Court of Justice, and the Economic and Social Committee, common to the EEC and the European Atomic Energy Community (Euratom).

Source et copyright

Source: Treaty establishing the European Economic Community and connected documents. Luxembourg: Publishing Services of the European Communities, [s.d.]. 378 p. "Convention on certain institutions common to the European Communities".

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Ce document se trouve également dans…

Le contenu pdf ne peut pas être affiché dans le navigateur. Pour pouvoir lire le contenu, vous devez installer
Téléchargement du contenu