Protocol concerning the conditions and arrangements for admission of Bulgaria and Romania to the EU (25 April 2005)

On 25 April 2005, in Luxembourg, the representatives of Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, the Federal Republic of Germany, Estonia, Greece, Spain, France, Ireland, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, the Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden and the United Kingdom, together with the Bulgarian and Romanian representatives, sign the Protocol concerning the conditions and arrangements for admission of the Republic of Bulgaria and Romania to the European Union.

Source et copyright

Source: Official Journal of the European Union. 21.06.2005, No L 157. [s.l.].

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Ce document se trouve également dans…

Le contenu pdf ne peut pas être affiché dans le navigateur. Pour pouvoir lire le contenu, vous devez installer
Téléchargement du contenu