'Initiative and constraint in the mapping of evolving European borders' project

Steering committee

The peer review committee for this project is composed of the following experts: 

  • Prof. Ioan Horga, Jean Monnet Chair, Institute for Euroregional Studies, University of Oradea,
  • Prof. Ariane Landuyt, Jean Monnet Chair in History of European Integration, Centro di ricerca sull'integrazione europea, CRIE (Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence), University of Siena,
  • Prof. Giuliana Laschi, Jean Monnet Chair ad personam, Punto Europa Forlì, University of Bologna,
  • Prof. Maria Manuela Tavares Ribeiro, Centro de Estudos Interdisciplinares do Século XX, University of Coimbra.