The signing ceremony for the Rome Treaties (Rome, 25 March 1957)

On 25 March 1957, in Rome, the plenipotentiaries of the Federal Republic of Germany (FRG), Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands sign the Treaties establishing the European Economic Community (EEC) and the European Atomic Energy Community (EAEC or Euratom).

Source and copyright

Source: CEE: signature à Rome des traités Euratom et du Marché commun- 1957. Belgavox, Bruxelles. - VIDEO (00:01:06, Noir et blanc, Son original).
Belgavox, rue de Verrewinkel, 93, B-1180 Bruxelles.

Copyright: (c) Belgavox

This document is also available in…