Protocol for the prolongation of the European Coal Organisation Agreement of 4 January 1946 (London, 12 December 1946)

On 12 December 1946, in London, representatives from Belgium, Czechoslovakia, Denmark, France, Greece, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States sign the Protocol for the prolongation of the European Coal Organisation by one year.

Source and copyright

Source: European Coal Organisation 1945 to 1947, Brief description and history. London: European Coal Organisation, 1948. 91 p. p. 42-43.

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content