List of plenipotentiaries designated to sign the trade agreements (Brussels, 22 July 1972)

Table listing the plenipotentiaries designated to sign the agreements with Austria, Iceland, Portugal, Sweden and Switzerland, as well as the additional protocols with Liechtenstein, on 22 July 1972 in Egmont Palace, Brussels.

Source and copyright

Source: Archives historiques du Conseil de l'Union européenne, Bruxelles, Rue de la Loi 175. Fonds CEE et CEEA, CM2. CM2 1972. Dossier concernant les accords entre la CEE et les États de l'AELE non candidats de l'adhésion (Autriche, Islande, Portugal, Suède, Suisse). Signés le 22.07.1972, CM2/1972-1621.

Copyright: (c) European Communities

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content