Declaration on cooperation of the Visegrad Group countries after their accession to the EU (12 May 2004)

On 12 May 2004, Vladimír Špidla, Czech Prime Minister, Péter Medgyessy, Hungarian Prime Minister, Marek Belka, Polish Prime Minister, and Mikuláš Dzurinda, Slovak Prime Minister, issue a joint declaration on the cooperation objectives of the Visegrad countries following the accession of their countries to the European Union on 1 May.

Source and copyright

Source: Declaration of Prime Ministers of the Czech Republic, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Poland and the Slovak Republic on cooperation of the Visegrád Group countries after their accession to the European Union. [ON-LINE]. [s.l.]: Visegrad Group, [20.07.2005]. Available on

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content