Minutes of the parliamentary session of the Luxembourg Chamber of Deputies (29 May 2008)

On 29 May 2008, Luxembourg becomes the 15th European Union Member State to ratify the Treaty of Lisbon, when the Chamber of Deputies adopts the bill approving the Treaty of Lisbon amending the Treaty on European Union and the Treaty establishing the European Community, the Protocols, the Annex and the Final Act of the Intergovernmental Conference. The text is approved by 47 members of parliament, with one member voting against and three abstentions.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Chambre des députés du Grand-duché de Luxembourg – Compte rendu des séances publiques N°14 – Session ordinaire 2007-2008 [ON-LINE]. [Luxembourg]: Chambre des députés du Grand-duché de Luxembourg, [01.10.2013]. Séance 43. P. 543. http://www.chd.lu/wps/wcm/connect/43c59300488449a68434ee79ee257095/CR014.pdf?MOD=AJPERES&CONVERT_TO=url&CACHEID=43c59300488449a68434ee79ee257095.

Copyright: (c) Chambre des Députés

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Der PDF-Inhalt kann im Browser nicht angezeigt werden. Um den Inhalt anzuzeigen, müssen Sie installieren.
Inhalt herunterladen