Declaration of the Group of 24 on economic assistance for the CEECs (16 February 1990)

On 16 February 1990, the Group of 24 (G-24) — which comprises the 24 Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors of the 12 Member States of the European Community, the six countries of the European Free Trade Association (EFTA), Turkey, the USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and Japan — reviews the allocation of financial aid and the implementation of programmes to assist political and economic reform in the countries of Central and Eastern Europe (CEECs).

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Europe Documents. Dir. of publ. Riccardi, Lodovico ; REditor Riccardi, Ferdinando. 22.02.1990, No 1597. Brussels.

Copyright: (c) Agence Europe S.A.

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Der PDF-Inhalt kann im Browser nicht angezeigt werden. Um den Inhalt anzuzeigen, müssen Sie installieren.
Inhalt herunterladen