Declaration by the Four Powers suspending the operation of quadripartite rights and responsibilities (New York, 1 October 1990)

On 1 October 1990, the four Allied Powers (France, the Soviet Union, the United Kingdom and the United States) signatory to the 1945 Potsdam Agreement and, as such, signatories, on 12 September 1990 in Moscow, to the Treaty on the Final Settlement with respect to Germany, declare that the operation of their quadripartite rights and responsibilities relating to Berlin and to Germany as a whole shall be suspended.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: The Unification of Germany in 1990. Bonn: Press and Information Office of the Federal Government, 1991. 184 S.

Copyright: (c) Press and Information Office of the Federal Government

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Der PDF-Inhalt kann im Browser nicht angezeigt werden. Um den Inhalt anzuzeigen, müssen Sie installieren.
Inhalt herunterladen