Act ratifying the EEC Treaty in the Netherlands (5 December 1957)

On 5 December 1957, the Staatsblad van het Koninkrijk der Nederlanden, Bulletin of Acts and Decrees of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, publishes the Netherlands’ Act for the ratification of the Treaty establishing the European Economic Community (EEC), as well as the annexes and additional protocols and convention thereto, signed in Rome on 25 March 1957 and in Brussels on 17 April 1957 by the representatives of the six Member States of the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC).

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Staatsblad van het Koninkrijk der Nederlanden. 05.12.1957, n° Stb. 493. [s.l.]. "Wet van 5 december 1957, houdende goedkeuring van het Verdrag tot oprichting van de Europese Economische Gemeenschap, met Bijlagen, Protocollen en Overeenkomst", p. 1029-1030.

Copyright: (c) Translation CVCE.EU by UNI.LU
All rights of reproduction, of public communication, of adaptation, of distribution or of dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. Consult the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Der PDF-Inhalt kann im Browser nicht angezeigt werden. Um den Inhalt anzuzeigen, müssen Sie installieren.
Inhalt herunterladen