The ECSC flag (1986–2002)

The flag of the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC) from 1986 to 2002. From 1958, the date of the adoption of the first ECSC flag, the number of stars represented the number of Member States and was increased in line with the successive enlargements of the ECSC before being fixed at 12 after the enlargement of 1986.

Source et copyright

Source: Archives Comité consultatif de la CECA, Luxembourg.

Copyright: (c) The ECSC Consultative Committee

Ce document se trouve également dans…

The ECSC flag (1986–2002)