Convention on relations between the Three Powers and the FRG (Bonn, 26 May 1952)

Signed on 26 May 1952 by France, the United States, the United Kingdom and the Federal Republic of Germany (FRG), the Bonn Convention grants sovereignty, albeit with some restrictions, to the FRG, once the Treaty establishing the European Defence Community enters into force.

Source et copyright

Source: Bundesgesetzblatt 1955 II. Hrsg. Der Bundesminister der Justiz. 29.03.1954, Nr. 3. Bonn: Bundesanzeiger Verlagsges. m. b. H. "Vertrag über die Beziehungen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und den Drei Mächten", p. 61-67.

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Ce document se trouve également dans…

Le contenu pdf ne peut pas être affiché dans le navigateur. Pour pouvoir lire le contenu, vous devez installer
Téléchargement du contenu