The Members from 1 January 2002 to 6 May 2004

Group photo of the Members of the Court of Auditors who took office on 1 January 2002. Standing at the back (from left to right): Morten Louis Levysohn (Denmark), Hedda von Wedel (Germany), Vítor Manuel da Silva Caldeira (Portugal), Robert Reynders (Belgium), Maarten B. Engwirda (Netherlands), Jean-François Bernicot (France), Máire Geoghegan-Quinn (Ireland), Lars Tobisson (Sweden), David Bostock (United Kingdom) and Ioannis Sarmas (Greece). Seated at the front (from left to right): Aunus Salmi (Finland), Giorgio Clemente (Italy), Juan Manuel Fabra Vallés (Spain), Hubert Weber (Austria) and François Colling (Luxembourg).

Source and copyright

Source: Archives de la Cour des comptes européenne, Luxembourg, 12, rue Alcide De Gasperi L-1615 Luxembourg.
Collège de la Cour des comptes européenne (1er janvier 2002). Cour des comptes des Communautés européennes, 2002. Couleur.

Copyright: European Court of Auditors

This document is also available in…

The Members from 1 January 2002 to 6 May 2004