Management Committee of the EIB

List of members (the President and the eight Vice-presidents) of the Management Committee of the European Investment Bank (Article 11 of the Statute of the EIB).

Source and copyright

Source: European Investment Bank, The Management Committee. Version dated 16 January 2012. [ON-LINE]. [Luxembourg]: European Investment Bank, [05.03.2012]. Disponible sur

Copyright: (c) European Investment Bank

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content