Lomé II Convention

On 31 October 1979, the second Convention of economic cooperation between the nine Member States of the European Economic Community (EEC) and 57 African, Carribean and Pacific (ACP) countries is signed in Lomé (Togo).

Source and copyright

Source: Convention de Lomé II. Strasbourg: European Parliament. 31-10-1979. Kept in: Photothèque du Parlement européen.

Copyright: Photo European Parliament

This document is also available in…

Lomé II Convention