List of the delegations to the Paris Conference on the Schuman Plan (20 June 1950)

List of the members of the delegations of the Six which are taking part in the negotiations for the preparation of the Treaty establishing the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC), due to start on 20 June 1950 at the Quai d’Orsay.