José María de Areilza

José María de Areilza, President of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe from 1981 to 1983.

Source and copyright

Source: Conseil de l'Europe, Strasbourg, F- 67 075 Strasbourg Cedex- France.
José María de Areilza. Conseil de l'Europe. Noir et blanc.

Copyright: (c) Council of Europe

This document is also available in…

José María de Areilza