Jean-Michel De Waele; Ramona Coman, The ratification of the European Constitution in the 25 EU Member States

In this article published by the Robert Schuman Foundation on 7 February 2005, Jean-Michel De Waele and Ramona Coman outline the choices made by the Member States, in accordance with their respective constitutional requirements, on the procedure for ratification of the Treaty establishing a Constitution for Europe.

Source and copyright

Source: DE WAELE , Jean-Michel, COMAN, Ramona. La ratification de la Constitution européenne dans les 25 états membres de l'UE. Supplément à la Lettre n°198. Fondation Robert Schuman – Le Centre de recherche et d’études sur l’Europe. 07.02.2005.

Copyright: (c) Fondation Robert Schuman

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content