European Parliament press release on the re-election of the Commission President (17 September 2009)

On 17 September 2009, the European Parliament approves the appointment of José Manuel Barroso for a second five-year term as President of the Commission.

Source and copyright

Source: European Union– Europarl – Press release – The European Parliament has approved the re-appointment of José Manuel Barroso as President of the European Commission[ON-LINE]. [Brussels]: European Parliament, [01.03.2010].

Copyright: (c) European Parliament

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content