Eurogroup statement on orientations for fiscal policies in the euro zone Member States (20 April 2007)

On 20 and 21 April 2007, at an informal Ecofin meeting in Berlin, the Finance Ministers of the 13 Member States of the euro zone, the President of the European Central Bank, Jean-Claude Trichet, and the European Commissioner for Economic and Monetary Affairs, Joaquín Almunia, assess the economic situation in the euro zone.

Source and copyright

Source: Déclaration de l’Eurogroupe – Spring orientation debate on budgetary policies Orientations for fiscal policies in euro area Member States. [ONLINE]. [Luxembourg]: Gouvernement luxembourgeois. Informations et actualités du gouvernement luxembourgeois. [01.11.2013]. 20.04.2007.

Copyright: (c) Service Information et Presse du Gouvernement luxembourgeois

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content