‘Eastward expansion of the borders of Europe with the inclusion of nine countries’ from El País (20 December 2007)

This article, published in the Spanish daily newspaper El País on 20 December 2007, analyses the enlargement of the Schengen area with the abolition of controls at the land and sea borders of the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia.

Source and copyright

Source: Las fronteras de Europa se amplían hacia el Este con la inclusión de nueve países, en El País. 20.12.2007.

Copyright: (c) El País

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content