Declaration by the WEU Council of Ministers on WEU observers (Rome, 20 November 1992)

On 20 November 1992, in Rome, the Foreign Ministers of the Member States of Western European Union (WEU) and the representatives of Denmark and Ireland sign a declaration to make these countries WEU observers.

Source and copyright

Source: Council of Ministers of the Western European Union. Declaration on WEU observers. [s.l.]: 20.11.1992. 2 p.

Copyright: (c) WEU Secretariat General - Secrétariat Général UEO

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content