Declaration by the Twelve on the Baltic States (Brussels, 14 January 1991)

On 14 January 1991, at an extraordinary meeting of Ministers in Brussels on European Political Cooperation (EPC), the Twelve adopt a joint declaration in which they condemn the Soviet military intervention in Lithuania.

Source and copyright

Source: La présidence luxembourgeoise des Communautés européennes (1er janvier 1991 au 30 juin 1991). Luxembourg: Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois, 1991. 232 p. p. 19.

Copyright: (c) Service Information et Presse du Gouvernement luxembourgeois

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content