Conclusions of the Corfu European Council: extract concerning the signing of the Treaty of Accession (24–25 June 1993)

At the end of the Corfu European Council held on 24 and 25 June 1994, the Twelve welcome the signing by Austria, Finland, Norway and Sweden of the Treaty of Accession to the European Union (EU) and outline the challenges to be overcome by the EU and by its new Member States.

Source and copyright

Source: Presidency Conclusions. Amsterdam European Council, 24 and 25 June 1994. [EN LIGNE]. [s.l.]: Council of the European Union, [02.11.2005]. 00150/94. Disponible sur

Copyright: (c) European Union, 1995-2012

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content