Ceremony to mark the accession of Bulgaria and Romania to the European Union (Luxembourg, 25 April 2005)

On 25 April 2005, in Luxembourg, Traian Basescu, President of Romania, and Siméon de Saxe-Cobourg-Gotha, Prime Minister of the Republic of Bulgaria, sign the Treaty of Accession to the European Union for their respective countries.

Source and copyright

Source: Service information et presse du gouvernement luxembourgeois, 33, boulevard Roosevelt, L-2450 Luxembourg.
Émission hebdomadaire télévisée sur la Présidence luxembourgeoise du Conseil de l'Union européenne- Luxembourg: Service information et presse [Prod.], 01.05.2005. Service information et presse, Luxembourg. - VIDEO (00:03:18, Couleur, Son original).

Copyright: (c) SIP 2005

This document is also available in…