Address given by Egon Klepsch at the signing of the Accession Treaty to the EU (Corfu, 24 June 1994)

On 24 June 1994, Egon Klepsch, President of the European Parliament, welcomes the signing, the same day in Corfu, of the Treaty of Accession to the European Union by Austria, Finland, Norway and Sweden.

Source and copyright

Source: EUROPARL- Address by the President of the European Parliament Dr Egon Klepsch on the occasion of the official signing of the Treaties on the accession of Norway, Austria, Finland and Sweden to the European Union 24 June 1994 Corfu. [ON-LINE]. [Strasbourg]: European Parliament, [27.10.2004]. Available on

Copyright: (c) European Parliament

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content