Meeting of the Hallstein Commission (1964)

Working session of the members of the Commission of the European Economic Community (EEC) in office from 10 January 1958 to 6 July 1967, under the presidency of Walter Hallstein. From left to right (starting with Sicco Mansholt, on the left, with his pipe): Sicco Mansholt, Robert Marjolin, Lambert Schaus, Lionello Levi Sandri, Guido Colonna di Paliano, Hans von der Groeben, Walter Hallstein, Émile Noël, Executive Secretary of the Commission, and Jean Rey.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Réunion de la Commission de la CEE sous la présidence de Walter Hallstein. Bruxelles: Commission européenne, 1964. Noir et blanc.

Copyright: (c) European Union

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Meeting of the Hallstein Commission (1964)