Europe of The Sixteen

On 22 July 1972, the six Member States of the European Economic Community (Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands), the four candidate countries(Denmark, Ireland, Norway and the United Kingdom) and the six member countries of EFTA which are not candidates for accession to the European Communities (Austria, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Portugal, Sweden and Switzerland) sign tariff and trade agreements at the Palais d'Egmont in Brussels.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Europe des 16. Jean Guyaux. Bruxelles: 1972. Noir et blanc.

Copyright: (c) Jean Guyaux

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Europe of The Sixteen