Luxembourg European Council (Luxembourg, 1 and 2 April 1976)

Group photo of the first European Council held under the Luxembourg Presidency, taken at the Grand Ducal Palace in Luxembourg on 1 April 1976. In the first row: Helmut Schmidt, Aldo Moro, Leo Tindemans, Joop den Uyl, Valéry Giscard d’Estaing, Grand Duke Jean, Gaston Thorn, James Callaghan, Anker Jorgensen, Liam Cosgrave and François-Xavier Ortoli. In the second row, among others: Hans-Dietrich Genscher, Knud Borge Andersen, Max van der Stoel, Renaat van Elslande, Wilhelm Haferkamp, Garret Fitzgerald, Jean Victor Sauvagnargues and Mariano Rumor.

Source et copyright

Source: Conseil européen de Luxembourg. Luxembourg: Commission européenne, 01/04/1976. Couleur.

Copyright: (c) European Community

Ce document se trouve également dans…

Luxembourg European Council (Luxembourg, 1 and 2 April 1976)