Neue Impulse in Den Haag (1. und 2. Dezember 1969)

Bei ihrem Gipfeltreffen in Den Haag am 1. Dezember 1969 versammeln sich die Staats- und Regierungschefs der Sechs zum traditionellen Gruppenphoto. In der ersten Reihe (von links nach rechts): Mariano Rumor, Willy Brandt, Georges Pompidou, Piet de Jong, Gaston Eyskens, Jacques Chaban-Delmas und Pierre Werner. Zweite Reihe von links nach rechts: Aldo Moro, Gaston Thorn, Maurice Schumann, Pierre Harmel, Joseph Luns, Walter Scheel.

Source and copyright

Source: Sommet de La Haye. La Haye: Keystone, 2/12/1969. Noir et blanc.

Copyright: (c) Keystone
All intellectual property rights for material on this site are reserved. Without express permission all reproduction as well as all use of the material other than for consultation within the domestic and/or private circle or for publication for a strictly scientific purpose is prohibited.

This document is also available in…

Neue Impulse in Den Haag (1. und 2. Dezember 1969)