Treaty establishing the EAEC — Annex II: Industrial activities (Rome, 25 March 1957)

Signed on 25 March 1957 in Rome by the representatives of Belgium, the Federal Republic of Germany (FRG), France, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands, the Treaty establishing the European Atomic Energy Community (EAEC or Euratom) lists, in Annex II, the industrial sectors that are required to inform the Euratom Commission of investment projects relating to new installations and some replacements or conversions.

Source et copyright

Source: Treaty establishing the European Atomic Energy Community (EURATOM) and connected documents. Luxembourg: Publishing Services of the European Communities, [s.d.]. 222 p. "Annex II: Industrial activities referred to in Article 41 of this Treaty".

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Ce document se trouve également dans…

Le contenu pdf ne peut pas être affiché dans le navigateur. Pour pouvoir lire le contenu, vous devez installer
Téléchargement du contenu