The Treaty of Warsaw (7 December 1970)

On 7 December 1970, in Warsaw, the Federal Republic of Germany and Poland sign a treaty in which the two States recognise each other diplomatically and acknowledge the inviolability of borders established following the 1945 Potsdam Conference by abandoning all territorial claims.

Source et copyright

Source: United States-Department of State. Documents on Germany 1944-1985. Washington: Department of State, [s.d.]. 1421 p. (Department of State Publication 9446). p. 1125-1127.

Copyright: United States of America Department of State

Ce document se trouve également dans…

Le contenu pdf ne peut pas être affiché dans le navigateur. Pour pouvoir lire le contenu, vous devez installer
Téléchargement du contenu