Council Decision 95/1/EC, Euratom, ECSC (1 January 1995)

Following the accession of Austria, Finland and Sweden to the European Communities on 1 January 1995, the Court of Auditors is composed of fifteen Members (Article 13 of the Council Decision 95/1/EC, Euratom, ECSC).

Source et copyright

Source: Official Journal of the European Communities (OJEC). 01.01.1995, n° L 1. [s.l.].

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Ce document se trouve également dans…

Le contenu pdf ne peut pas être affiché dans le navigateur. Pour pouvoir lire le contenu, vous devez installer
Téléchargement du contenu