Steering committee

The publication of the corpus is subject to assessment by a peer review committee composed of recognised experts:

  • Renaud Dehousse, University Professor, holder of the Jean Monnet Chair in European Union Law and Political Science and Director of the European Studies Centre at Sciences Po, Paris.
  • Herwig C. H. Hofmann, Professor of European and Transnational Public Law, holder of a Jean Monnet Chair in EU Law and founder of the Centre for European Law at the University of Luxembourg.
  • Bill Davies, Assistant Professor in the Department of Justice, Law and Society at American University (Washington, DC).