Treaty establishing the European Community (Rome, 25 March 1957) — Consolidated version 2003

Treaty establishing the European Community as amended by the Treaty of Nice of 2001 and the Treaty concerning the accession of ten new Member States to the European Union, signed in Athens on 16 April 2003.

Source and copyright

Source: Official Journal of the European Union (OJEU). 29.12.2006, No C 321E. [s.l.]. ISSN 1725-2423.

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content