Treaty concerning the accession of ten new Member States to the European Union (16 April 2003)

On 16 April 2003, in Athens, representatives from the Czech Republic, Cyprus, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia sign the Treaty concerning the accession of these countries to the European Union.

Source and copyright

Source: Official Journal of the European Union (OJEU). 23.09.2003, n° L 236. [s.l.].

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content