The nuclear industry in the European Community (1960)

Map showing the location of nuclear power stations in the six Member States of the European Atomic Energy Community (EAEC) in 1960.

Source and copyright

Source: CVCE.

Copyright: (c) Union européenne, 1995-2012

This document is also available in…

To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 10.0.0 or greater is installed.

Get Adobe Flash Player