‘Six Foreign Ministers sign the Schuman Plan’ from the Wiener Zeitung (19 April 1951)

On 19 April 1951, the Austrian daily newspaper Wiener Zeitung comments on the signing, the previous day, in Paris, of the Treaty establishing the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC) by the Foreign Ministers of Belgium, the Federal Republic of Germany, France, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands.

Source and copyright

Source: Wiener Zeitung. 19.04.1951, n° 90. Wien.

Copyright: (c) Wiener Zeitung

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content