René van der Linden

René van der Linden, President of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe from 24 January 2005 to 20 January 2008.

Source and copyright

Source: Conseil de l'Europe, Strasbourg, F- 67 075 Strasbourg Cedex- France.
René van der Linden. Strasbourg: Conseil de l'Europe, 23/12/2004. Couleur.

Copyright: (c) Council of Europe

This document is also available in…

René van der Linden