Members of the European Commission (2007–2009)

Members of the European Commission which took office on 22 November 2004 under the Presidency of José Manuel Barroso. This document shows the composition of the Commission after the accession of Bulgaria and Romania to the European Union on 1 January 2007.

Source and copyright

Source: European Commission 2007-09. [ON-LINE]. [s.l.]: Audiovisual Service - European Commission, [2007]. Disponible sur

Copyright: (c) European Union

This document is also available in…