Louis Armand

Louis Armand, the first President of the European Atomic Energy Community (EAEC or Euratom) from 1958 to 1959 and a Member, from 1956 to 1957, of the Committee of Three Wise Men on atomic energy in Europe.

Source and copyright

Source: Louis Armand. Keystone. Noir et blanc.

Copyright: (c) Keystone
All intellectual property rights for material on this site are reserved. Without express permission all reproduction as well as all use of the material other than for consultation within the domestic and/or private circle or for publication for a strictly scientific purpose is prohibited.

This document is also available in…

Louis Armand