List of the delegations present at the first ECSC Special Council of Ministers meeting (8 to 10 September 1952)

List of the delegations present at the first meeting of the Special Council of Ministers of the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC), held in Luxembourg from 8 to 10 September 1952.

Source and copyright

Source: Conseil de la Communauté européenne du charbon et de l'acier. Liste des Délégations., Luxembourg, 8./10.IX.1952. [s.l.]: [s.d.]. 8 p.
Archives centrales du Conseil de l'Union européenne, B-1048 Bruxelles/Brussel, rue de la Loi/Wetstraat, 175.

Copyright: (c) Translation CVCE.EU by UNI.LU
All rights of reproduction, of public communication, of adaptation, of distribution or of dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. Consult the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content