Group photo of the Brussels European Council (Brussels, 13–14 December 2012)

Group photo of the Heads of State or Government at the Brussels European Council held on 13 and 14 December 2012. From left to right: First row: Catherine Ashton (High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy and Vice-President of the European Commission), Robert Fico (Slovakian Prime Minister), Jean-Claude Juncker (Luxembourg Prime Minister, Minister of State, Treasury Minister and President of the Eurogroup), Mario Monti (President of the Italian Council of Ministers, Minister for Economic Affairs and Finance), Martin Schulz (President of the European Parliament), Traian Băsescu (President of Romania), Demetris Christofias (President of Cyprus and President-in-Office of the Council of the EU), Herman van Rompuy (President of the European Council), Dalia Grybauskaitė (President of Lithuania), François Hollande (President of the French Republic), José Manuel Barroso (President of the European Commission), Antonis Samaras (Greek Prime Minister), Valdis Dombrovskis (Latvian Prime Minister), Mark Rutte (Dutch Prime Minister) and Uwe Corsepius (Secretary-General of the Council of the EU). Second row: Zoran Milanović (Croatian Prime Minister), Helle Thorning-Schmidt (Danish Prime Minister), Donald Tusk (Polish Prime Minister), Viktor Orbán (Hungarian Prime Minister), Elio Di Rupo (Belgian Prime Minister), Mariano Rajoy Brey (President of the Spanish Government), Fredrik Reinfeldt (Swedish Prime Minister), Petr Nečas (Czech Prime Minister), Janez Janša (Slovenian Prime Minister), Pedro Passos Coelho (Portuguese Prime Minister), Angela Merkel (German Federal Chancellor), Jyrki Katainen (Finnish Prime Minister), Werner Faymann (Austrian Federal Chancellor), Boyko Borisov (Bulgarian Prime Minister), Andrus Ansip (Estonian Prime Minister), David Cameron (British Prime Minister) and Lawrence Gonzi (Maltese Prime Minister).

Source and copyright

Source: Conseil européen, 13-14/12/2012 [en ligne]. Bruxelles: Commission européenne, 13.12.2012. Couleur.

Médiathèque centrale de la Commission européenne. Référence: P-022399/00-01.
Disponible sur:

Copyright: (c) Union européenne

Group photo of the Brussels European Council (Brussels, 13–14 December 2012)