Decision of the Council of the EU on the admission of Norway, Austria, Finland and Sweden to the European Union (16 May 1994)

On 16 May 1994, the Council of the European Union agrees to the accession of Norway, Austria, Finland and Sweden to the European Union.

Source and copyright

Source: Official Journal of the European Communities (OJEC). 29.08.1994, n° C 241. [s.l.].

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content