Ceremony held to mark the signing of the Treaty of Accession to the European Union of Norway, Austria, Finland and Sweden (Corfu, 24 June 1994)

On 24 June 1994, in Corfu, the Heads of State or Government of Austria, Finland, Norway and Sweden sign the acts of accession to the European Union of their countries.

Source and copyright

Source: Médiathèque centrale de la Commission européenne, Berlaymont 4/363, 200 rue de la Loi B-1049 Bruxelles.
Best of: Conseil européen de Corfou- Bruxelles: Commission européenne [Prod.], 24.06.1994. DG Press & Communication, Commission européenne, Bruxelles. - VIDEO (00:05:56, Couleur, Son original).

Copyright: European Commission Audiovisual Library

This document is also available in…