Treaty establishing the EAEC — Protocol on the privileges and immunities of the EAEC (Brussels, 17 April 1957)

Signed on 25 March 1957 in Rome by the representatives of Belgium, the Federal Republic of Germany (FRG), France, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands, the Treaty establishing the European Atomic Energy Community (EAEC or Euratom) includes a Protocol — signed in Brussels on 17 April 1957 — which establishes the privileges and immunities of Euratom.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Treaty establishing the European Atomic Energy Community (EURATOM) and connected documents. Luxembourg: Publishing Services of the European Communities, [s.d.]. 222 p. "Protocol on the privileges and immunities".

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Der PDF-Inhalt kann im Browser nicht angezeigt werden. Um den Inhalt anzuzeigen, müssen Sie installieren.
Inhalt herunterladen