Act ratifying the EEC and EAEC Treaties in France (2 August 1957)

On 2 August 1957, the Official Journal of the French Republic publishes the Act authorising René Coty, President of the French Republic, to ratify the Treaty establishing the European Economic Community (EEC) and the annexes thereto, the Treaty establishing the European Atomic Energy Community (EAEC or Euratom) and the Convention on certain institutions common to the European Communities, signed in Rome on 25 March 1957 by the representatives of the six Member States of the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC).

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Journal officiel de la République française. Lois et décrets. 04.08.1957, n° 180. Paris: Imprimerie des Journaux officiels. ISSN 0373-0425. "Loi de ratification des traités CEE et CEEA en France (2 août 1957)", p. 1-3.

Copyright: (c) Translation CVCE.EU by UNI.LU
All rights of reproduction, of public communication, of adaptation, of distribution or of dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. Consult the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Der PDF-Inhalt kann im Browser nicht angezeigt werden. Um den Inhalt anzuzeigen, müssen Sie installieren.
Inhalt herunterladen