Participating states of the OSCE (2013)

Caption: Table listing the participating states of the Organisation for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE), the dates of their admission to the organisation and the dates when each one signed the Helsinki Final Act and the Paris Charter for a New Europe.

Source: CVCE.

Copyright: (c) CVCE.EU by UNI.LU

All rights of reproduction, of public communication, of adaptation, of distribution or of dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. Consult the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

 $\label{lem:url:http://www.cvce.eu/obj/participating_states_of_the_osce_2013-en-30f84c48-b279-4827-bf3a-d61858a882b9.html$

Last updated: 07/07/2016





Participating states of the OSCE

Participating States	Admission to the CSCE/ OSCE	Signing of the Helsinki Final Act	Signing of the Charter of Paris
Albania	19 June 1991	16 September 1991	17 September 1991
Andorra	25 April 1996	10 November 1999	17 February 1998
Armenia	30 January 1992	8 July 1992	17 April 1992
Austria	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Azerbaijan	30 January 1992	8 July 1992	20 December 1993
Belarus	30 January 1992	26 February 1992	8 April 1993
Belgium	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Bosnia and Herzegovina	30 April 1992	8 July 1992	
Bulgaria	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Canada	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Croatia	24 March 1992	8 July 1992	
Cyprus	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Czech Republic	1 January 1993		
Denmark	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Estonia	10 September 1991	14 October 1991	6 December 1991
Finland	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
France	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Georgia	24 March 1992	8 July 1992	21 January 1994
Germany	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Greece	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Holy See	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Hungary	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Iceland	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Ireland	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Italy	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Kazakhstan	30 January 1992	8 July 1992	23 September 1992
Kyrgystan	30 January 1992	8 July 1992	3 June 1994
Latvia	10 September 1991	14 October 1991	6 December 1991
Liechtenstein	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Lithuania	10 September 1991	14 October 1991	6 December 1991
Luxembourg	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Malta	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Moldova	30 January 1992	26 February 1992	29 January 1993
Monaco	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Mongolia	21 November 2012		



Montenegro	22 June 2006	1 September 2006	
Netherlands	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Norway	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Poland	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Portugal	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Romania	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Russian Federation	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
San Marino	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Serbia	10 November 2000		
Slovak Republic	1 January 1993		
Slovenia	24 March 1992	8 July 1992	8 March 1993
Spain	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Sweden	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Switzerland	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Tajikistan	30 January 1992	26 February 1992	
The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	12 October 1995		
Turkey	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Turkmenistan	30 January 1992	8 July 1992	
Ukraine	30 January 1992	26 February 1992	16 June 1992
United Kingdom	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
United States of America	25 June 1973	1 August 1975	21 November 1990
Uzbekistan	30 January 1992	26 February 1992	27 October 1993

