

The Portuguese delegation to the signing of the 1972 Trade Agreement

Caption: Table listing the names and positions held by the Ministers making up the Portuguese delegation to the signing in Brussels of the 22 July 1972 agreements with Austria, Iceland, Portugal, Sweden and Switzerland, as well as the additional protocols with Liechtenstein.

Source: Archives historiques du Conseil de l'Union européenne, Bruxelles, Rue de la Loi 175. Fonds CEE et CEEA, CM2. CM2 1972. Dossier concernant les accords entre la CEE et les États de l'AELE non candidats de l'adhésion (Autriche, Islande, Portugal, Suède, Suisse). Signés le 22.07.1972, CM2/1972-1621.

Copyright: (c) European Communities

 $\label{lem:url:http://www.cvce.eu/obj/The_Portuguese_delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_of_the_1972_Trade_Agreement-en-delegation_to_the_signing_trade_Agreement-en-delegation_trade_Agreement-en-delegati$

1/2

41f24c94-523f-4394-9b33-6dc27a518d50.html

Publication date: 13/08/2011

13/08/2011



The Portuguese delegation to the signing of the 1972 Trade Agreement

Name	Position
H.E. Mr Rui d'ESPINEY	Minister for Foreign Affairs
PATRÍCIO	
H.E. Mr Rui TEIXEIRA GUERRA	Ambassador
	Head of the Portuguese Delegation to the negotiations
H.E. Mr Fernando de	Ambassador
MAGALHÃES CRUZ	Head of the Portuguese Mission to the European Communities
Mr José da SILVA LOPES	Director of the Research and Planning Unit in the Ministries of Finance
	and the Economy
Mr Carlos LOURENÇO	Vice-President of the Inter-Ministerial Commission for External
	Economic Cooperation
Mr José TORRES CAMPOS	Director-General for Industry
Mr Albert REGUEIRA	Director of the Planning Unit of the State Secretariat for Trade
Mr João CRAVINHO	Director of the Planning Unit of the State Secretariat for Industry
Mr Luís FIGUEIRA	Minister Plenipotentiary
	Deputy Director-General for Economic Affairs, Ministry of Foreign
	Affairs
	Minister Plenipotentiary
	Deputy Director-General for Economic Affairs, Ministry of Foreign
	Affairs
Mr Luís NAVEGA	Embassy adviser
IVII LUIS IVAVEGA	Chef de Cabinet to the Minister for Foreign Affairs
Mr Fernando REINO	Embassy adviser
IVII Perilando REINO	Deputy-Head of the Portuguese Mission to the European Communities
Mrs Paguel de SÁ CPANADEIRO	Under-Secretary of the Inter-Ministerial Commission for External
Wits Raquel de 3/1 GRANVIDEIRO	Economic Cooperation
Mr Aires CORREIA	Economic doviser to the Portuguese Mission to the European
Miles CORREIT	Communities
Mrs Elsa FERREIRA	Expert at the Planning Unit of the State Secretariat for Industry
Mr Alfredo RIBEIRO PEREIRA	Customs Expert
Mr Almeida MENDES	Expert at the Inter-Ministerial Commission for External Economic
1711 / IIIICIGU IVILIADEO	Cooperation
Mr Pedro ORDAZ	Trade adviser to the Portuguese Mission to the European Communities

2/2

13/08/2011